莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到UMP Gambang的巴士票


10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从莎阿南前往马来西亚彭亨大学。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士营运公司

LA Holidays  是唯一一家提供从莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士营运公司。 LA Holidays  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 29.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从马来西亚彭亨大学出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往马来西亚彭亨大学的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to UMP Gambang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to UMP Gambang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00

Shah Alam to UMP Gambang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang

Shah Alam to UMP Gambang Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang

The bus services available to go from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang is run by LA Holidays. They have up to 3 daily departures from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang. The earliest bus by LA Holidays leaves at 10:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Shah Alam to UMP Gambang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 29.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to UMP Gambang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from UMP Gambang


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to UMP Gambang


Other Popular Bus Routes