帕卡 (Paka)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于帕卡的当地居民来说,从帕卡到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从帕卡到莎阿南也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从帕卡到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Jasa Pelangi ExpressAdik Beradik ExpressSani ExpressDarul Iman Express  Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从帕卡到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从帕卡到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点 10 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

帕卡到莎阿南的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.70 零吉和马币 44.70 零吉之间。  在节日期间,帕卡到莎阿南的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从帕卡到莎阿南的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Paka to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 00:10 19:10 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Darul Iman Express 11:45 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Ekspres Musafir 23:40 23:40 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.70
Jasa Pelangi Express 11:50 23:58 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:10 23:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.70
Prisma Express 14:00 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Sani Express 10:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Paka to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

15

Paka to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Bus from Paka to Shah Alam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Shah Alam from Paka due to its affordable price. You can check Paka to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Paka to Shah Alam

Jasa Pelangi Express, Sani Express, Adik Beradik Express, Darul Iman Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Paka to Shah Alam.  There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Paka to Shah Alam bus. The first bus from Paka to Shah Alam departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:10 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Paka to Shah Alam is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.70 to RM 44.70 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Paka to Shah Alam. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Paka to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes