莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到Laloh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往 Laloh 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从莎阿南到 Laloh 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到 Laloh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到 Laloh 的巴士服务

Konsortium E-MutiaraTransnasionalQueen Express Ekspres Musafir  是几家提供从莎阿南到 Laloh 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从莎阿南到 Laloh 的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班从莎阿南到 Laloh 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 20 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

莎阿南到 Laloh 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 6 小时 15 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从莎阿南到 Laloh 的巴士票价大约从马币 37.30 零吉起至马币 47.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 Laloh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到 Laloh 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从 Laloh 出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 Laloh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Laloh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Laloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 08:35 21:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:35 21:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 08:30 09:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:30 21:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Shah Alam to Laloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

359 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Laloh

Shah Alam to Laloh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Laloh. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Laloh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Shah Alam to Laloh

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, Ekspres Musafir and Queen Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Laloh. The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Laloh is around 10. The first bus from Shah Alam to Laloh departs at 8:20 AM and the last bus departs at 9:05 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Shah Alam to Laloh takes up to 6 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Laloh is charged in a range of RM 37.30 to RM 47.50 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Laloh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Laloh


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Laloh


Other Popular Bus Routes