文冬 (Bentong)到Laloh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从文冬通往 Laloh 的巴士服务

对于文冬的当地居民来说,从文冬到 Laloh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从文冬到 Laloh 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从文冬到 Laloh 的巴士服务

从文冬到 Laloh 的巴士服务是由Queen Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从文冬到 Laloh 的巴士由Queen Express 所提供。 Queen Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到 Laloh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从文冬到 Laloh 的巴士票价大约从马币 44.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到 Laloh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从文冬到 Laloh 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从 Laloh 出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往 Laloh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Laloh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Laloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 11:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 10:45 11:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Bentong to Laloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

269 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

12

Bentong to Laloh Bus Guide

Taking Bentong to Laloh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Bentong to Laloh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Bentong to Laloh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bentong to Laloh

Queen Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bentong to Laloh. Queen Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Bentong to Laloh. The earliest bus by Queen Express leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bentong to Laloh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bentong to Laloh is charged in a range of RM 44.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Laloh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bentong to Laloh at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Laloh


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Laloh


Other Popular Bus Routes