马樟 (Machang)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往文冬的巴士服务

对于马樟的当地居民来说,从马樟到文冬的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马樟前往文冬。 您现可随时随地地查看从马樟到文冬的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从马樟到文冬巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressQueen Express Lienadia Express  都是提供巴士服务从马樟到文冬的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 37 趟巴士班次从马樟到文冬。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到文冬的巴士需要大约 5 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马樟到文冬的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 44.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马樟到文冬的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Bentong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 09:50 21:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 10:00 22:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 10:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 09:45 23:00 21 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:00 22:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Machang to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

326 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

45

Machang to Bentong Bus Guide

Taking Machang to Bentong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Machang to Bentong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Machang to Bentong

Perdana Express, Lienadia Express and Queen Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Machang to Bentong. There are in total up to 37 bus trips available for Machang to Bentong bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:15 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Machang to Bentong bus takes approximately 5 hours 59 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Machang to Bentong is charged reasonably in a range of RM 44.00 to RM 44.20. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Bentong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Machang to Bentong at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes