文冬 (Bentong)到Rantau Panjang的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从文冬通往 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务

对于文冬的当地居民来说,从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从文冬前往 Rantau Panjang 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务

Perdana Express Queen Express  是几家提供从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 第一班从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 59 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士票价介于马币 47.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从文冬到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从 Rantau Panjang 出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往 Rantau Panjang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Rantau Panjang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Rantau Panjang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Perdana Express 10:30 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Queen Express 10:30 23:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Bentong to Rantau Panjang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

345 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Bentong to Rantau Panjang

Bentong to Rantau Panjang Bus Guide

Bus from Bentong to Rantau Panjang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Bentong to Rantau Panjang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Bentong to Rantau Panjang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bentong to Rantau Panjang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Bentong to Rantau Panjang including Perdana Express and Queen Express. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Bentong to Rantau Panjang bus. The first bus departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Bentong to Rantau Panjang takes about 6 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Bentong to Rantau Panjang costs around RM 47.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Rantau Panjang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Rantau Panjang


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Rantau Panjang


Other Popular Bus Routes