丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹那美拉到文冬的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹那美拉到文冬也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从丹那美拉到文冬的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressQueen Express Lienadia Express  都是提供巴士服务从丹那美拉到文冬的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从丹那美拉到文冬。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 15 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到文冬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹那美拉到文冬的巴士票价介于马币 44.00 零吉和马币 44.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Bentong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 09:45 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 09:45 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Perdana Express 09:15 21:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:40 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Tanah Merah to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

336 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

15

Tanah Merah to Bentong Bus Guide

Taking Tanah Merah to Bentong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bentong from Tanah Merah due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tanah Merah to Bentong

Perdana Express, Queen Express and Lienadia Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tanah Merah to Bentong.  There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Tanah Merah to Bentong bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 9:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Bentong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Bentong is charged reasonably in a range of RM 44.00 to RM 44.20. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tanah Merah to Bentong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Bentong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tanah Merah to Bentong now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes