巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西馬通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴西馬到文冬的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西馬前往文冬。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴西馬到文冬的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从巴西馬到文冬的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressQueen Express Lienadia Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴西馬到文冬的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从巴西馬到文冬的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西馬到文冬的巴士需要大约 6 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴西馬到文冬的巴士票价介于马币 44.00 零吉和马币 47.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴西馬到文冬的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Bentong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Mas to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Lienadia Express 08:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 08:50 20:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 08:45 21:15 7 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Queen Express 09:20 20:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Pasir Mas to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

366 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

17

Pasir Mas to Bentong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pasir Mas to Bentong. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Mas to Bentong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Pasir Mas to Bentong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Mas to Bentong including Perdana Express, Queen Express and Lienadia Express. There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Pasir Mas to Bentong bus. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Pasir Mas to Bentong takes about 6 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Pasir Mas to Bentong is charged reasonably from RM 44.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Bentong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Mas to Bentong now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes