勞勿 (Raub)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往文冬的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从勞勿到文冬是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从勞勿前往文冬。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从勞勿到文冬的巴士营运公司

Maraliner Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从勞勿到文冬的巴士营运公司。 每天从勞勿到文冬的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从勞勿到文冬的巴士将会在凌晨 5 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订勞勿到文冬巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到文冬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勞勿到文冬的巴士票价大约从马币 4.00 零吉起至马币 4.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 从勞勿到文冬的巴士一般上会在Raub Bus Terminal接载乘客,并在Bentong Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勞勿到文冬的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Bentong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Raub to Bentong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Raub to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 05:30 16:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 4.40
Transnasional 09:15 09:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 4.00
Transnasional 09:15 16:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 4.00

Raub to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

34.0 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Bentong

Raub to Bentong Bus Guide

Bus from Raub to Bentong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Raub to Bentong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Raub to Bentong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Raub to Bentong including Transnasional, Maraliner . In total, there are up to 16 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Raub to Bentong departs at 5:30 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Bentong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Raub to Bentong is charged reasonably from RM 4.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Raub to Bentong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Raub to Bentong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Raub


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes