哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士服务。 从哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressLienadia Express Queen Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士班次共约有 19 趟。 第一班从哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士需要至少 6 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士票价大约从马币 44.00 零吉起至马币 44.20 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Bentong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 08:30 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 09:00 22:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kota Bharu to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

371 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

25

Kota Bharu to Bentong Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Bentong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Bharu to Bentong is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kota Bharu to Bentong

Perdana Express, Lienadia Express and Queen Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kota Bharu to Bentong.  The total trips available for bus from Kota Bharu to Bentong is around 19. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kota Bharu to Bentong takes up to 6 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Bentong is charged in a range of RM 44.00 to RM 44.20 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Bentong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes