勞勿 (Raub)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往关丹的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从勞勿到关丹是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从勞勿前往关丹。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从勞勿到关丹的巴士服务

Transnasional Jasa Pelangi Express  是几家提供从勞勿到关丹巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从勞勿到关丹的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班从勞勿到关丹的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

勞勿到关丹的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 22.70 零吉和马币 23.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 从勞勿到关丹的巴士一般上会在Raub Bus Terminal接载乘客,并在Terminal Utama Temerloh让乘客下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勞勿到关丹巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Raub to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 23.00
Transnasional 09:15 09:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 22.70

Raub to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

202 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Kuantan

Raub to Kuantan Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Raub to Kuantan. The availability of the bus service from Raub to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Raub to Kuantan

Transnasional, and Jasa Pelangi Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Raub to Kuantan.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Raub to Kuantan bus. The first bus from Raub to Kuantan departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 4:15 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Raub to Kuantan costs around RM 22.70 to RM 23.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Raub,Pahang. Upon arriving at Kuantan, the bus service will stop at T. UTAMA TEMERLOH.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Raub


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes