勞勿 (Raub)到Ketereh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往 Ketereh 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从勞勿到 Ketereh 的巴士服务。 从勞勿到 Ketereh 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从勞勿到 Ketereh 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从勞勿到 Ketereh 的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerQueen Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从勞勿到 Ketereh 的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到 Ketereh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勞勿到 Ketereh 的巴士票价介于马币 44.00 零吉和马币 44.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勞勿到 Ketereh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从勞勿到 Ketereh 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从 Ketereh 出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往 Ketereh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Ketereh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Raub to Ketereh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 11:20 23:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Maraliner 10:30 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:45 23:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Raub to Ketereh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

314 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Ketereh

Raub to Ketereh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Raub to Ketereh. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Raub to Ketereh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Raub to Ketereh

Maraliner, Queen Express and Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Raub to Ketereh.  The total trips available for bus from Raub to Ketereh is around 13. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Ketereh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Raub to Ketereh is charged reasonably from RM 44.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Raub to Ketereh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Raub to Ketereh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Raub to Ketereh at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus from Ketereh


Popular Bus to Raub


Popular Bus to Ketereh


Other Popular Bus Routes