格底里 (Ketereh)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Ketereh 通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从 Ketereh 到莎阿南的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Ketereh 前往莎阿南。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从 Ketereh 到莎阿南的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraSani ExpressTransnasional Queen Express  是几家提供从 Ketereh 到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从 Ketereh 到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 35 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Ketereh 到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

 Ketereh 到莎阿南的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间, Ketereh 到莎阿南的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Ketereh 到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Ketereh 到莎阿南的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从 Ketereh 出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往 Ketereh 的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ketereh to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ketereh to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:00 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
AZ LINER 21:20 21:20 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Ekspres Musafir 09:35 09:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 22:10 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 09:45 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 10:00 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 21:40 21:40 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Ketereh to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

442 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

15

Ketereh to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Taking Ketereh to Shah Alam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Ketereh to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Ketereh to Shah Alam

There are few bus companies providing bus from Ketereh to Shah Alam including Sani Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express, Queen Express and Transnasional. The total trips available for bus from Ketereh to Shah Alam is around 16. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:35 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ketereh to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Ketereh to Shah Alam costs around RM 34.00 to RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ketereh to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Ketereh


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Ketereh


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes