莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到Kuala Krai的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务

Konsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressSani ExpressPerdana Express Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 26 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 。 第一班从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 20 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 35 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 49.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从 Kuala Krai 出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 Kuala Krai 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Kuala Krai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Kuala Krai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
AZ LINER 21:50 21:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
Ekspres Musafir 08:35 21:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:35 21:05 7 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 08:25 20:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:25 21:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 08:35 21:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 21:05 21:05 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Shah Alam to Kuala Krai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

389 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

25

Shah Alam to Kuala Krai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Krai. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Kuala Krai offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Shah Alam to Kuala Krai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Krai

There are few bus companies providing bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Krai including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Sani Express, Queen Express, Perdana Express and Transnasional. There are in total up to 25 bus trips available for Shah Alam to Kuala Krai bus. The first bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Krai departs at 8:20 AM and the last bus departs at 8:35 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Krai usually takes about 7 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Kuala Krai is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 47.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Krai on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Kuala Krai


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Kuala Krai


Other Popular Bus Routes