修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从莎阿南通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从莎阿南到新加坡的巴士服务。 从莎阿南到新加坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从莎阿南到新加坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express Supernice Grassland  都是提供巴士服务从莎阿南到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到新加坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到新加坡的巴士需要大约 5 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从莎阿南到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 50.00 零吉至马币 55.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Supernice Grassland 22:30 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Shah Alam to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

361 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Singapore

Shah Alam to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Singapore. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Singapore

There are few bus companies providing bus from Shah Alam to Singapore including Supernice Grassland and Starmart Express. The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Singapore is around 4. The first bus departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Shah Alam to Singapore takes about 5 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Singapore is charged in a range of RM 50.00 to RM 55.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Singapore on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes