武吉免登 (Bukit Bintang)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要武吉免登 (Bukit Bintang)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从武吉免登通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于武吉免登的当地居民来说,从武吉免登到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从武吉免登前往新加坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从武吉免登到新加坡的巴士服务

WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 是提供从武吉免登到新加坡的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从武吉免登到新加坡的巴士服务。 WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 提供从武吉免登到新加坡的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 2 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订武吉免登到新加坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从武吉免登到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从武吉免登到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 35.00之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从武吉免登到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从武吉免登到新加坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bukit Bintang to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bukit Bintang to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bukit Bintang to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 14:00 14:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00

Bukit Bintang to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

351 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Bintang to Singapore

Bukit Bintang to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Bukit Bintang to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Singapore from Bukit Bintang due to its affordable price. You can check Bukit Bintang to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bukit Bintang to Singapore

WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Bukit Bintang to Singapore. WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd has in total up to 3 daily departures from Bukit Bintang to Singapore. The earliest bus by WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd leaves at 2:00 PM while the latest bus leaves at 2:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Bintang to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bukit Bintang to Singapore is charged reasonably from S$ 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Bintang to Singapore on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.



Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes