新加坡 (Singapore)到达曼沙拿 (Damansara)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新加坡通往达曼沙拿的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到达曼沙拿的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到达曼沙拿也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到达曼沙拿的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从新加坡到达曼沙拿的巴士营运公司

Billion StarsThe One Travel & ToursTranstar Travel Pte LtdFirst Coach Starmart Express  是几家提供从新加坡到达曼沙拿巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到达曼沙拿的巴士总共约有 70 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 7 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到达曼沙拿的巴士需要至少 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到达曼沙拿的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 9.90起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到达曼沙拿的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到达曼沙拿的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往达曼沙拿的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Damansara Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Damansara?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Damansara Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:15 23:59 46 M T W T F S S  S$ 9.90
First Coach 08:00 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 36.00
Starmart Express 00:45 07:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
The One Travel & Tours 07:00 23:00 12 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 08:00 23:00 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Singapore to Damansara Bus Trip Summary

Distance

354 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

70

Singapore to Damansara Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Damansara is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Damansara is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Singapore to Damansara

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Damansara including Billion Stars, The One Travel & Tours, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, First Coach and Starmart Express. In total, there are up to 70 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Singapore to Damansara departs at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Damansara takes about 5 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Damansara is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 9.90 to S$ 36.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Damansara on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Damansara now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Damansara


Other Popular Bus Routes