新加坡 (Singapore)到珠宝 (Chemor)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)珠宝 (Chemor)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往珠宝的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到珠宝是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往珠宝。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新加坡到珠宝巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland)The One Travel & ToursGolden Coach Express Lapan Lapan Travel  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到珠宝的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 20 趟巴士班次从新加坡到珠宝。 第一班从新加坡到珠宝的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到珠宝的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

新加坡到珠宝的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 33.00和新币 51.50之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到珠宝的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到珠宝的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往珠宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Singapore to Chemor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 23:58 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 43.00
Starmart Express 22:15 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Supernice Grassland 21:15 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 55.00
Bus from Singapore to Chemor
Cheapest PriceS$38.00
Distance579 km
Est. Duration8 hrs 00 min
No. of Operator3 operators

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Chemor

Singapore to Chemor Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Chemor is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Chemor is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Singapore to Chemor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Chemor

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland), The One Travel & Tours, Golden Coach Express and Lapan Lapan Travel are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Chemor.  There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Singapore to Chemor bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Chemor takes about 8 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Singapore to Chemor costs around S$ 33.00 to S$ 51.50 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Chemor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Chemor now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Chemor


Other Popular Bus Routes