新加坡 (Singapore)到士林河 (Slim River)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)士林河 (Slim River)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往士林河的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到士林河的巴士服务。 从新加坡到士林河的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到士林河的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从新加坡到士林河巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到士林河的巴士服务,其中包括 Super Nice Express (Grassland) Lapan Lapan Travel 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到士林河的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 第一班从新加坡到士林河的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到士林河的巴士需要至少 6 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到士林河的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 33.00至新币 45.00之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到士林河的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往士林河的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Slim River Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Slim River?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Slim River Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lapan Lapan Travel 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:15 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Slim River Bus Trip Summary

Distance

457 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Slim River

Singapore to Slim River Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Slim River is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Slim River is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Singapore to Slim River

Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Lapan Lapan Travel are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Slim River.  There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Singapore to Slim River bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Singapore to Slim River takes about 6 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Slim River is charged in a range of S$ 33.00 to S$ 45.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Slim River on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Slim River


Other Popular Bus Routes