新加坡 (Singapore)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到丹绒马林是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到丹绒马林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新加坡到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland)Lapan Lapan Travel  是几家提供从新加坡到丹绒马林巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到丹绒马林的巴士总共约有 29 趟。 第一班从新加坡到丹绒马林的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到丹绒马林所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 6 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到丹绒马林的巴士票价大约从新币 33.00起至新币 45.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从新加坡到丹绒马林的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Tanjung Malim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lapan Lapan Travel 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
Lapan Lapan Travel 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 37.00
Starmart Express 09:45 23:59 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Starmart Express 09:45 23:59 9 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:15 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

437 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

29

Singapore to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Tanjung Malim. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Tanjung Malim is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Tanjung Malim

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland), Lapan Lapan Travel are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Tanjung Malim.  The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Tanjung Malim is around 29. The first bus from Singapore to Tanjung Malim departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Tanjung Malim takes about 6 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Tanjung Malim is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 33.00 to S$ 45.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Singapore to Tanjung Malim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes