振林山 (Gelang Patah)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从振林山通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于振林山的当地居民来说,从振林山到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从振林山到新加坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从振林山到新加坡的巴士服务

Transtar Cross Border  是唯一一家提供从振林山到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 24 趟从振林山到新加坡的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transtar Cross Border  所提供,其巴士将会凌晨 4 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到新加坡的巴士票价介于新币 9.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山到新加坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transtar Cross Border 04:30 17:30 24 M T W T F S S  S$ 9.00

Gelang Patah to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

42.6 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

24

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Singapore

Gelang Patah to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gelang Patah to Singapore. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Singapore from Gelang Patah due to its affordable price. You can check Gelang Patah to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah to Singapore

The bus services available to go from Gelang Patah to Singapore is run by Transtar Cross BorderTranstar Cross Border has in total up to 24 daily departures from Gelang Patah to Singapore. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 4:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 5:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Gelang Patah to Singapore costs around S$ 9.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Gelang Patah to Singapore. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Singapore on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Gelang Patah to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes