瓜拉雪兰莪 (Kuala Selangor)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉雪兰莪 (Kuala Selangor)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉雪兰莪通往新加坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡的巴士服务

从瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡的巴士服务是由Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡的巴士服务。 Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 提供从瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡的巴士服务,第一班巴士于晚上 10 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 100.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉雪兰莪到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Selangor to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Selangor to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Selangor to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 22:15 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

Kuala Selangor to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Selangor to Singapore

Kuala Selangor to Singapore Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Selangor to Singapore bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Singapore from Kuala Selangor due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Selangor to Singapore

Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Selangor to Singapore. In total, Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd has up to 3 departure daily to Singapore from Kuala Selangor. The first schedule offered by Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd starts at 10:15 PM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Selangor to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Selangor to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of RM 100.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Selangor to Singapore on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Selangor to Singapore now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!



Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes