万达广场 (One Utama)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要万达广场 (One Utama)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从万达广场通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于万达广场的当地居民来说,从万达广场到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从万达广场到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从万达广场到新加坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从万达广场到新加坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion StarsFive Stars ExpressFirst Coach Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 39 趟巴士班次从万达广场到新加坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 12 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

万达广场到新加坡的巴士需要至少 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从万达广场到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 56.50 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万达广场到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从万达广场到新加坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

One Utama to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from One Utama to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

One Utama to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:15 23:15 18 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
First Coach 08:00 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Five Stars Express 08:15 23:00 15 M T W T F S S  RM 56.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 11:00 12:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00

One Utama to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

357 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

39

Popular Bus Company from One Utama to Singapore

One Utama to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from One Utama to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from One Utama to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check One Utama to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from One Utama to Singapore

There are few bus companies providing bus from One Utama to Singapore including Billion Stars, Five Stars Express, First Coach and Transtar Travel Pte Ltd. There are in total up to 39 bus trips available for One Utama to Singapore bus. The first bus from One Utama to Singapore departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 12:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from One Utama to Singapore takes up to 5 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from One Utama to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of RM 56.50 to S$ 30.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from One Utama to Singapore. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from One Utama to Singapore on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from One Utama to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to One Utama


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes