新加坡 (Singapore)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)永平 (Yong Peng)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往永平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到永平的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往永平。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到永平的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到永平的巴士服务

The One Travel & ToursEltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd Starmart Express  是几家提供从新加坡到永平巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从新加坡到永平的巴士班次共约有 27 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到永平的巴士需要至少 2 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到永平的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 20.00起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到永平巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Yong Peng Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Yong Peng?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 08:00 22:30 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00
Starmart Express 17:30 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00
The One Travel & Tours 07:30 23:00 16 M T W T F S S  S$ 21.50

Singapore to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

125 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

27

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Yong Peng

Singapore to Yong Peng Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Yong Peng bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Yong Peng offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Yong Peng

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Yong Peng including The One Travel & Tours, Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd and Starmart Express. There are in total up to 27 bus trips available for Singapore to Yong Peng bus. The first bus from Singapore to Yong Peng departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Yong Peng takes up to 2 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Yong Peng is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 20.00 to S$ 30.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Singapore to Yong Peng. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes