大港  (Sungai Besar)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要大港  (Sungai Besar)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从大港 通往新加坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从大港 到新加坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从大港 前往新加坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从大港 到新加坡的巴士服务

Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd LPMS  是几家提供从大港 到新加坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从大港 到新加坡的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从大港 到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

大港 到新加坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 60.00 零吉和马币 100.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从大港 到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Besar to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sungai Besar to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sungai Besar to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LPMS 10:30 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 21:45 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

Sungai Besar to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

466 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Besar to Singapore

Sungai Besar to Singapore Bus Guide

Taking Sungai Besar to Singapore bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sungai Besar to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Sungai Besar to Singapore

LPMS is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sungai Besar to Singapore. In total, LPMS has up to 2 departure daily to Singapore from Sungai Besar. The first schedule offered by LPMS starts at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sungai Besar to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Sungai Besar to Singapore costs around RM 60.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Besar to Singapore on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.



Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes