新加坡 (Singapore)到实兆远 (Sitiawan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)实兆远 (Sitiawan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往实兆远的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到实兆远的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往实兆远。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从新加坡到实兆远的巴士营运公司

Super Nice Express (Grassland)Starmart ExpressThe One Travel & ToursUN Express  Golden Coach Express  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到实兆远的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到实兆远的巴士总共约有 16 趟。 第一班从新加坡到实兆远的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到实兆远的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到实兆远的巴士票价介于新币 40.00和新币 80.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到实兆远的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从实兆远出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往实兆远的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Sitiawan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Sitiawan?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Sitiawan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 23:58 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Starmart Express 21:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
The One Travel & Tours 08:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50
UN Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 80.00

Singapore to Sitiawan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

582 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Sitiawan

Singapore to Sitiawan Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Sitiawan. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sitiawan from Singapore due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Sitiawan

Super Nice Express (Grassland), Starmart Express, The One Travel & Tours, Golden Coach Express and UN Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Sitiawan. In total, there are up to 16 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Singapore to Sitiawan departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Singapore to Sitiawan bus takes approximately 8 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Sitiawan is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 40.00 to S$ 80.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Sitiawan on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Singapore to Sitiawan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Sitiawan


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Sitiawan


Other Popular Bus Routes