实兆远 (Sitiawan)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要实兆远 (Sitiawan)Klia Or Klia2巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从实兆远通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务。 从实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

Star Shuttle Express Starmart Express  是几家提供从实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 22 趟巴士班次从实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 45.00 零吉和马币 48.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从实兆远到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从实兆远出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往实兆远的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sitiawan to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


PROMO! Up to RM11 OFF for Star Shuttle Express 2-way bus tickets purchase between KLIA/KLIA2 and Sitiawan.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 10:00 10:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Star Shuttle Express 01:00 23:00 20 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Starmart Express 10:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

261 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

24

Popular Bus Company from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2

Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Bus from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KLIA or KLIA2 from Sitiawan due to its affordable price. You can check Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2

There are few bus companies providing bus from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 including Star Shuttle Express and Starmart Express. The total trips available for bus from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 is around 22. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 is reasonably charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 48.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sitiawan to KLIA or KLIA2 at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Sitiawan


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Sitiawan


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes