新加坡 (Singapore)到甘文阁 (Kampung Koh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)甘文阁 (Kampung Koh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往 金宝 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到 金宝 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新加坡到 金宝 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从新加坡到 金宝 的巴士服务

The One Travel & ToursSuper Nice Express (Grassland)Golden Coach Express 和 UN Express  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到 金宝 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到 金宝 的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订新加坡到 金宝 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到 金宝 的巴士需要大约 7 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到 金宝 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 40.00至新币 80.00之间。 在节日期间,新加坡到 金宝 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到 金宝 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往 金宝 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Kampung Koh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Kampung Koh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Kampung Koh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 23:58 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
The One Travel & Tours 08:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50
UN Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 80.00

Singapore to Kampung Koh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

573 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Kampung Koh

Singapore to Kampung Koh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Kampung Koh. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Kampung Koh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Singapore to Kampung Koh

The One Travel & Tours, Super Nice Express (Grassland), Golden Coach Express and UN Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Kampung Koh.  In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Singapore to Kampung Koh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Kampung Koh takes about 7 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Singapore to Kampung Koh is charged in a range of S$ 40.00 to S$ 80.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Kampung Koh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Singapore to Kampung Koh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Kampung Koh


Other Popular Bus Routes