居銮 (Kluang)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要居銮 (Kluang)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从居銮通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从居銮到新加坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从居銮前往新加坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从居銮到新加坡的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从居銮到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 24 趟从居銮到新加坡的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Starmart Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

居銮到新加坡所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从居銮到新加坡的巴士票价介于马币 15.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居銮到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从居銮到新加坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从居銮出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kluang to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kluang to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kluang to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:15 21:30 24 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kluang to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

127 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

24

Popular Bus Company from Kluang to Singapore

Kluang to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Kluang to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kluang to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kluang to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kluang to Singapore

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kluang to Singapore. They have up to 24 daily departures from Kluang to Singapore. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kluang to Singapore bus takes approximately 3 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kluang to Singapore costs around RM 15.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kluang to Singapore on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kluang to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Kluang


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes