新加坡 (Singapore)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)Penang Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往北海的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新加坡到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新加坡到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart ExpressBillion StarsTranstar Travel Pte LtdWTS Travel (City Holiday)  99 Coachland Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从新加坡到北海。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

新加坡到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 42.00和新币 90.00之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Singapore to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
99 Coachland Express 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00
Billion Stars 21:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 42.00
Starmart Express 10:00 22:01 10 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00
UN Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00
WTS Travel (City Holiday) 21:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 42.00

Singapore to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Penang Sentral

Singapore to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Penang Sentral. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Singapore due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Singapore to Penang Sentral

Starmart Express, Billion Stars, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, WTS Travel (City Holiday) and UN Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Penang Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Penang Sentral is around 19. The first bus from Singapore to Penang Sentral departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Penang Sentral is charged in a range of S$ 42.00 to S$ 90.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Singapore to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes