新加坡 (Singapore)到Gunung Rapat的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 12 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)Gunung Rapat巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往 勿边 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到 勿边 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往 勿边 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从新加坡到 勿边 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到 勿边 的巴士服务,其中包括 Super Nice Express (Grassland) Lapan Lapan Travel 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到 勿边 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从新加坡到 勿边 的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订新加坡到 勿边 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到 勿边 的巴士需要至少 12 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到 勿边 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 39.90至新币 53.00之间。 在节日期间,新加坡到 勿边 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到 勿边 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往 勿边 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Gunung Rapat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 12 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Gunung Rapat?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Gunung Rapat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lapan Lapan Travel 21:45 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 39.90
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 53.00

Singapore to Gunung Rapat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

553 km

Avg Duration

12 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Gunung Rapat

Singapore to Gunung Rapat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Gunung Rapat. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Gunung Rapat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Gunung Rapat

Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Lapan Lapan Travel are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Gunung Rapat. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Singapore to Gunung Rapat departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Gunung Rapat takes up to 12 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Gunung Rapat is charged reasonably from S$ 39.90. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Gunung Rapat on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Singapore to Gunung Rapat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Gunung Rapat


Other Popular Bus Routes