新加坡 (Singapore)到巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往巴眼士来的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart Express Super Nice Express (Grassland) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士票价介于新币 45.00和新币 48.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到巴眼士来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Bagan Serai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Bagan Serai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Bagan Serai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 20:30 22:05 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00

Singapore to Bagan Serai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

649 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Bagan Serai

Singapore to Bagan Serai Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Bagan Serai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Bagan Serai offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Bagan Serai

Starmart Express and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Bagan Serai.  The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Bagan Serai is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 PM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Bagan Serai takes about 7 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Bagan Serai is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 45.00 to S$ 48.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Singapore to Bagan Serai. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Bagan Serai on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Singapore to Bagan Serai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Other Popular Bus Routes