巴占 (Bercham)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴占 (Bercham)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴占通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴占到新加坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴占到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从巴占到新加坡的巴士营运公司

Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从巴占到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从巴占到新加坡的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴占到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴占到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 60.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴占到新加坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴占到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴占出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bercham to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bercham to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bercham to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 10:15 20:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Bercham to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Bercham to Singapore

Bercham to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Bercham to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bercham to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bercham to Singapore

The bus services available to go from Bercham to Singapore is run by Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd. In total, Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd has up to 4 departure daily to Singapore from Bercham. The earliest bus by Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 10:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bercham to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bercham to Singapore is charged reasonably from RM 60.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bercham to Singapore. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bercham to Singapore on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bercham to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.



Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes