巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴眼士来通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

对于巴眼士来的当地居民来说,从巴眼士来到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴眼士来前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从巴眼士来到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

Naik Selalu Express 是提供从巴眼士来到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从巴眼士来到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Naik Selalu Express  所提供,其巴士将会下午 2 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴眼士来到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴眼士来到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价大约从马币 35.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴眼士来到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴眼士来到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Naik Selalu Express 00:29 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

289 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). The availability of the bus service from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Naik Selalu Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). In total, Naik Selalu Express has up to 4 departure daily to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) from Bagan Serai. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 2:20 PM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bagan Serai to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes