巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴眼士来通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴眼士来到巴生的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴眼士来到巴生也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴眼士来到巴生的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从巴眼士来到巴生的巴士服务

Naik Selalu Express  是唯一一家提供从巴眼士来到巴生的巴士营运公司。 Naik Selalu Express  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从巴眼士来到巴生。 最早出发的巴士是在晚上 8 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 15 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订巴眼士来到巴生巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴眼士来到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

巴眼士来到巴生的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴眼士来到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bagan Serai to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bagan Serai to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Naik Selalu Express 00:29 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Bagan Serai to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

305 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Bagan Serai to Klang

Bagan Serai to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bagan Serai to Klang. The availability of the bus service from Bagan Serai to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bagan Serai to Klang

Naik Selalu Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bagan Serai to Klang. In total, Naik Selalu Express has up to 4 departure daily to Klang from Bagan Serai. The first schedule offered by Sri Maju Express (Kangar) starts at 8:45 PM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bagan Serai to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bagan Serai to Klang costs around RM 40.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bagan Serai to Klang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes