巴生 (Klang)到安顺 (Teluk Intan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 hr 54 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往安顺的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴生到安顺是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到安顺也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从巴生到安顺的巴士服务

SMB Express  Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到安顺的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴生到安顺的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订巴生到安顺巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴生到安顺所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 59 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴生到安顺的巴士票价大约从马币 14.80 零吉起至马币 18.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到安顺的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到安顺的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从安顺出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Teluk Intan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hr 54 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
SMB Express 02:45 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 10:15 16:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Starmart Express 09:30 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Transnasional 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 14.80

Klang to Teluk Intan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

176 km

Avg Duration

2 hr 54 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Teluk Intan

Klang to Teluk Intan Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Teluk Intan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Klang to Teluk Intan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Klang to Teluk Intan

Transnasional, and SMB Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Klang to Teluk Intan.  There are in total up to 18 bus trips available for Klang to Teluk Intan bus. The first bus from Klang to Teluk Intan departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Klang to Teluk Intan takes about 2 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Teluk Intan is reasonably charged in a range of RM 14.80 to RM 18.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Teluk Intan on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Teluk Intan now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Other Popular Bus Routes