帕卡 (Paka)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往巴生的巴士服务

对于帕卡的当地居民来说,从帕卡到巴生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从帕卡到巴生也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从帕卡到巴生的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到巴生的巴士服务,其中包括 Jasa Pelangi ExpressDarul Iman ExpressSani ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Ekspres Musafir 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从帕卡到巴生。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 35.40 零吉起至马币 45.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,帕卡到巴生的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从帕卡到巴生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Paka to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Iman Express 11:45 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Ekspres Musafir 23:40 23:40 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.40
Jasa Pelangi Express 12:00 23:58 3 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:10 23:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.40
Prisma Express 14:00 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Sani Express 10:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Paka to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

11

Paka to Klang Bus Guide

Bus from Paka to Klang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Paka to Klang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Paka to Klang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Paka to Klang including Jasa Pelangi Express, Darul Iman Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 11:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:10 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Paka to Klang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Paka to Klang costs around RM 41.00 to RM 45.40 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Paka to Klang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes