巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到帕卡 (Paka)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往帕卡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西古当到帕卡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西古当前往帕卡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从巴西古当到帕卡的巴士服务

Adik Beradik ExpressPrisma ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴西古当到帕卡的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴西古当到帕卡的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班从巴西古当到帕卡的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到帕卡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

巴西古当到帕卡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 48.00 零吉和马币 50.60 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到帕卡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Paka Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Paka Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Darul Iman Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Prisma Express 08:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Pasir Gudang to Paka Bus Trip Summary

Distance

554 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Paka

Pasir Gudang to Paka Bus Guide

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Paka is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Gudang to Paka offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pasir Gudang to Paka

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Gudang to Paka including Adik Beradik Express, Prisma Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Darul Iman Express. The total trips available for bus from Pasir Gudang to Paka is around 9. The first bus from Pasir Gudang to Paka departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pasir Gudang to Paka depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pasir Gudang to Paka is reasonably charged in a range of RM 48.00 to RM 50.60 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Paka on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Paka


Other Popular Bus Routes