甘马昔 (Kemasik)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马昔通往巴西古当的巴士服务

对于甘马昔的当地居民来说,从甘马昔到巴西古当的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从甘马昔前往巴西古当。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从甘马昔到巴西古当的巴士服务

Adik Beradik Express 是提供从甘马昔到巴西古当的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从甘马昔到巴西古当的巴士服务。 Adik Beradik Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 50 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马昔到巴西古当的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甘马昔到巴西古当的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 50.60 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马昔到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马昔到巴西古当巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从甘马昔出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往甘马昔的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemasik to Pasir Gudang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemasik to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 00:50 23:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60

Kemasik to Pasir Gudang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

450 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kemasik to Pasir Gudang

Kemasik to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

Taking Kemasik to Pasir Gudang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pasir Gudang from Kemasik due to its affordable price. You can check Kemasik to Pasir Gudang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kemasik to Pasir Gudang

The bus services available to go from Kemasik to Pasir Gudang is run by Adik Beradik Express. In total, Adik Beradik Express has up to 3 departure daily to Pasir Gudang from Kemasik. The first schedule offered by Konsortium E-Mutiara starts at 11:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:50 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kemasik to Pasir Gudang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kemasik to Pasir Gudang costs around RM 50.60 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemasik to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kemasik to Pasir Gudang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kemasik


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Kemasik


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes