哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到帕卡 (Paka)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打丁宜通往帕卡的巴士服务

对于哥打丁宜的当地居民来说,从哥打丁宜到帕卡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打丁宜前往帕卡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从哥打丁宜到帕卡的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从哥打丁宜到帕卡的巴士服务,其中包括 Adik Beradik ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从哥打丁宜到帕卡的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 15 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到帕卡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到帕卡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 41.80 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到帕卡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Paka Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Tinggi to Paka Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80
Darul Iman Express 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80

Kota Tinggi to Paka Bus Trip Summary

Distance

488 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Paka

Kota Tinggi to Paka Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kota Tinggi to Paka bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka including Adik Beradik Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Darul Iman Express. The total trips available for bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka is around 6. The first bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka costs around RM 41.80 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Paka on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Paka


Other Popular Bus Routes