哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到Marang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)Marang巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打丁宜通往 Marang 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打丁宜到 Marang 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打丁宜到 Marang 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打丁宜到 Marang 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从哥打丁宜到 Marang 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Adik Beradik Express 和 Darul Iman Express  是几家提供从哥打丁宜到 Marang 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从哥打丁宜到 Marang 的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订哥打丁宜到 Marang 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到 Marang 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到 Marang 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 48.40 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到 Marang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从 Marang 出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往 Marang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Marang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Tinggi to Marang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.40
Darul Iman Express 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.40

Kota Tinggi to Marang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

488 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Marang

Kota Tinggi to Marang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Tinggi to Marang. The availability of the bus service from Kota Tinggi to Marang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kota Tinggi to Marang

Adik Beradik Express and Darul Iman Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kota Tinggi to Marang. In total, there are up to 4 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Tinggi to Marang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Marang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Marang is charged in a range of RM 48.40 to RM 49.40 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Marang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Tinggi to Marang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Marang


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Marang


Other Popular Bus Routes