瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 9 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往哥打丁宜的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴前往哥打丁宜。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalMaralinerAdik Beradik ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜的巴士营运公司。 每天从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜的巴士班次共约有 20 趟。 第一班从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜的巴士票价大约从马币 46.30 零吉起至马币 49.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到哥打丁宜的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 9 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.40
Darul Iman Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.40
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.30
Maraliner 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

539 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 9 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi

Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi

Transnasional, Maraliner, Adik Beradik Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi is around 27. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi takes up to 8 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi is charged reasonably in a range of RM 46.30 to RM 49.40. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Kota Tinggi at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Other Popular Bus Routes