巴西富地 (Pasir Puteh)到哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Pasir Puteh 通往哥打丁宜的巴士服务

对于 Pasir Puteh 的当地居民来说,从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Pasir Puteh 前往哥打丁宜。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的巴士服务

TransnasionalAdik Beradik Express Perdana Express  是几家提供从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 59.30 零吉和马币 65.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Pasir Puteh 到哥打丁宜的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从 Pasir Puteh 出发的热门巴士


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Puteh 的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Asia Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
E-Mutiara 21:10 21:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 62.40
Perdana Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Queen Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

628 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi

Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi

Transnasional, Perdana Express and Adik Beradik Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi is charged reasonably from RM 59.30. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Puteh to Kota Tinggi at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Puteh


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Pasir Puteh


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Other Popular Bus Routes