加影 (Kajang)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务。 从加影到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从加影到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

Adik Beradik ExpressDarul Iman ExpressJasa Pelangi ExpressMaraliner Sani Express  是几家提供从加影到瓜拉丁加奴巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从加影到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士总共约有 14 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

加影到瓜拉丁加奴所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 6 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从加影到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价大约从马币 46.00 零吉起至马币 47.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到瓜拉丁加奴巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Darul Iman Express 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:45 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.10
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00
Sani Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
SP Bumi 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 46.10

Kajang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

466 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Kuala Terengganu

Kajang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Kuala Terengganu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Terengganu from Kajang due to its affordable price. You can check Kajang to Kuala Terengganu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kajang to Kuala Terengganu

Adik Beradik Express, Jasa Pelangi Express, Maraliner, Darul Iman Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Kuala Terengganu.  There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Kajang to Kuala Terengganu bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kajang to Kuala Terengganu bus takes approximately 6 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kajang to Kuala Terengganu costs around RM 46.00 to RM 47.30 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes