加影 (Kajang)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加影 (Kajang)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加影通往新山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到新山的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加影到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从加影到新山的巴士营运公司

Ampurna Impian ResourcesUBT Group (Skudai)Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu)Prisma Express 和 Top Liner  是几家提供从加影到新山巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 25 趟巴士班次从加影到新山。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到新山的巴士需要大约 6 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从加影到新山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 32.20 零吉至马币 50.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,加影到新山的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 乘客可以在Kajang Bus Terminal登上巴士,接着在Taman Universiti Bus Terminal下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到新山的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从加影出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ampurna Impian Resources 08:30 22:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 22:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 32.20
Prisma Express 15:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Starmart Express 10:15 10:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Top Liner 22:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
UBT Group (Skudai) 22:30 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kajang to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

315 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

25

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Johor Bahru

Kajang to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Taking Kajang to Johor Bahru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kajang to Johor Bahru

Ampurna Impian Resources, Prisma Express, Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Johor Bahru.  There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Kajang to Johor Bahru bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kajang to Johor Bahru bus takes approximately 6 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kajang to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably in a range of RM 32.20 to RM 50.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Johor Bahru now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes