新山 (Johor Bahru)到UNISZA的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往 UNISZA 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士服务。 从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士服务,其中包括 Prisma ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订新山到 UNISZA 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 UNISZA 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 48.00 零吉至马币 49.40 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到 UNISZA 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从 UNISZA 出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往 UNISZA 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to UNISZA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to UNISZA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Iman Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.40
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:45 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 48.40
Prisma Express 08:55 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Johor Bahru to UNISZA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

554 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to UNISZA

Johor Bahru to UNISZA Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to UNISZA. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to UNISZA from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. You can check Johor Bahru to UNISZA bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to UNISZA

Prisma Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Darul Iman Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Bahru to UNISZA. The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to UNISZA is around 6. The first bus from Johor Bahru to UNISZA departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Bahru to UNISZA bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to UNISZA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to UNISZA is charged reasonably from RM 48.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to UNISZA on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to UNISZA at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from UNISZA


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to UNISZA


Other Popular Bus Routes