布城 (Putrajaya)到UNISZA的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往 UNISZA 的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到 UNISZA 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从布城到 UNISZA 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从布城到 UNISZA 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Darul Iman ExpressJasa Pelangi ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara AYU EXPRESS  都是提供巴士服务从布城到 UNISZA 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从布城到 UNISZA 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订布城到 UNISZA 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到 UNISZA 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到 UNISZA 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.00 零吉至马币 49.50 零吉之间。 在节日期间,布城到 UNISZA 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 UNISZA 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到 UNISZA 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 UNISZA 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 UNISZA 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to UNISZA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to UNISZA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AYU EXPRESS 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Darul Iman Express 09:15 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:20 22:20 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.40

Putrajaya to UNISZA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

473 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to UNISZA

Putrajaya to UNISZA Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to UNISZA is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to UNISZA is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to UNISZA

There are few bus companies providing bus from Putrajaya to UNISZA including Darul Iman Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, AYU EXPRESS and Jasa Pelangi Express. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to UNISZA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to UNISZA is charged in a range of RM 47.00 to RM 49.50 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to UNISZA on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Putrajaya to UNISZA at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from UNISZA


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to UNISZA


Other Popular Bus Routes