巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西馬通往布城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西馬到布城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴西馬到布城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从巴西馬到布城的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressAdik Beradik ExpressQueen ExpressLienadia Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从巴西馬到布城的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴西馬到布城的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴西馬到布城的巴士需要至少 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

巴西馬到布城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 50.50 零吉和马币 50.70 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从巴西馬到布城的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Putrajaya Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Mas to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 13:30 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Lienadia Express 08:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.70
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 08:50 20:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 09:15 20:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50
Queen Express 09:20 20:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50

Pasir Mas to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya

Pasir Mas to Putrajaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya including Perdana Express, Adik Beradik Express, Queen Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Lienadia Express. The total trips available for bus from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya is around 13. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Pasir Mas to Putrajaya bus takes approximately 9 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya costs around RM 50.50 to RM 50.70 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Mas to Putrajaya at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes