斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)布城 (Putrajaya)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从斯里依斯干达通往布城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从斯里依斯干达到布城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从斯里依斯干达到布城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从斯里依斯干达到布城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Plusliner 是提供从斯里依斯干达到布城的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Plusliner  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从斯里依斯干达到布城。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 5 点 15 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订斯里依斯干达到布城巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到布城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从斯里依斯干达到布城的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 26.90 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从斯里依斯干达到布城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:15 17:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.90

Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

254 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya

Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya

The bus services available to go from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya is run by Plusliner. They have up to 3 daily departures from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 10:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 5:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya is charged in a range of RM 26.90 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes