布城 (Putrajaya)到巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往巴西馬的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到巴西馬的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从布城到巴西馬的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到巴西馬的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从布城到巴西馬的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressAdik Beradik ExpressQueen ExpressLienadia Express Ekspres Musafir  都是提供巴士服务从布城到巴西馬的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从布城到巴西馬的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 第一班从布城到巴西馬的巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 55 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

布城到巴西馬所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 9 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从布城到巴西馬的巴士票价介于马币 39.50 零吉和马币 50.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到巴西馬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到巴西馬巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Pasir Mas Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Putrajaya to Pasir Mas?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Putrajaya to Pasir Mas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50
Ekspres Musafir 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Lienadia Express 09:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.70
Perdana Express 09:15 21:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50
Queen Express 09:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50

Putrajaya to Pasir Mas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

460 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

11

Putrajaya to Pasir Mas Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Pasir Mas bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Putrajaya to Pasir Mas offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Mas

There are few bus companies providing bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Mas including Perdana Express, Lienadia Express, Adik Beradik Express, Queen Express and SKMK. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Putrajaya to Pasir Mas bus. The first bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Mas departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 8:55 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Putrajaya to Pasir Mas bus takes approximately 9 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Mas costs around RM 39.50 to RM 50.70 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Mas on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Other Popular Bus Routes